Nous joindre

École secondaire publique Omer-Deslauriers

Adresse : 159, promenade Chesterton, Nepean, Ontario, K2E 7E6

Téléphone : 613-820-0992

Télécopieur : 613-820-9012

Courriel : deslauriers@cepeo.on.ca

AccueilNous joindre

Nous joindre

Adresse : 159, promenade Chesterton, Nepean, Ontario, K2E 7E6

Téléphone : 613-820-0992

Télécopieur : 613-820-9012

Courriel : deslauriers@cepeo.on.ca

Heure de classe : 8 h à 16 h

Joseph Allan

Joseph Allan

Direction

joseph.allan@cepeo.on.ca
Zino Russo

Zino Russo

Direction adjointe (10-11-12)

zino.russo@cepeo.on.ca
Magdala Ladouceur-Thomas

Magdala Ladouceur-Thomas

Direction adjointe (7-8-9)

magdala.ladouceur@cepeo.on.ca
Ann Mahoney

Ann Mahoney

Surintendante

ann.mahoney@cepeo.on.ca
Jacinthe Marcil

Jacinthe Marcil

Conseillère scolaire

jacinthe.marcil@cepeo.on.ca